CONTATTI

SEDE: Via Caradosso, 10 – 20100 Milano MI   ●.  TELEFONO: 02.4343531   ●   MAIL: info@salonifrancesi.it
Dove Siamo
Richieste

LA NOSTRA EQUIPE

null

Delegata Generale

Patrizia Ferrandi

Tel. 02.4343531

E-mail: info@salonifrancesi.it

null

Vice Delegata

Lorena Brega

Tel. 02.43435323

E-mail: lbrega@salonifrancesi.it

null

Comunicazione

Maria Teresa Ajroldi

Tel. 02.43435326

E-mail: mtajroldi@salonifrancesi.it

null

Comunicazione

Anna Del Priore

Tel. 02.43435327

E-mail: adelpriore@salonifrancesi.it

null

Comunicazione

Manuela Fornara

Tel. 02.43435320

E-mail: mfornara@salonifrancesi.it

null

Comunicazione

Stefania Gemelli

Tel. 02.43435325

E-mail: sgemelli@salonifrancesi.it

null

Commerciale e Marketing

Eleonora Ferrari

Tel. 02.43435334

E-mail: eferrari@salonifrancesi.com

null

Commerciale

Guia Lippi

Tel. 02.43435321

E-mail: glippi@salonifrancesi.it

null

Commerciale

Donatella Fioravanti

Tel. 02.43435336

E-mail: dfioravanti@salonifrancesi.it

null

Amministrazione

Rosy Luciano

Tel. 02.43435324

E-mail: rluciano@salonifrancesi.it